Management Committee

M. Azizul Huq
VP & General Manager

Abdul Samad
Chief Financial Officer

Syed Azeem Abbas Naqvi
Cluster Legal Director - Pakistan, Iran and Bangladesh/Company Secretary

Dr. Tariq Farooq
Business Unit Director - Speciality

Khurram Amjad
Director CTC and Commercial Excellence

Dr. Gohar Nayab Khan
Director Regulatory Affairs

Abdul Haseeb Pirzada
Director Corporate Affairs and Administration

Muhammad Imran Amin
Country Compliance Officer

Dr. Yousuf Hasan Khan
Director Medical

Syed Nabigh Raza Alam
Tech Head

Mr. Obaid Siddiqui
Head of Procurement

Ms. Tania Zahid
HR Country Head - Pakistan and Iran