Management Committee

Ms. Erum Shakir Rahim
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Abdul Samad*
Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Mehar-e-daraksha Ameer
Legal Director

Dr. Tariq Farooq
Business Unit Director BU I

Syed Nasir Farid
Business Unit Director BU II

Dr۔ Naveed Masoom Ali
Business Unit Director BU III

Mr. Khurram Amjad
Director Commercial Excellence and CTC

Dr. Gohar Nayab Khan
Regulatory Affairs Cluster Head - Pakistan & Iran

Mr. Abdul Haseeb Pirzada
Director Corporate Affairs and Administration

Mr. Zain Anjum
Country Compliance Officer

Dr. Yousuf Hasan Khan
Director Medical

Syed Nabigh Raza Alam
Tech Head

Mr. Obaid Siddiqui
Head of Procurement

Mr. Farqaleet Iqbal
HR Country Head for Pakistan

Imtiaz Hussain
Site Director - West Wharf

Javed Tariq
Site Director - Korangi

Joseph Thibaut
Site Director - F/268

* Mr. Abdul Samad CFO has resigned w.e.f. 2 April 2021.  Once his replacement is announced the website will be updated accordingly.