Skip to Content Skip to Search
GSK Pakistan Leadership Team
GSK Pakistan

Leadership team

Management Committee

The Management Committee comprises of 13 senior members including Directors who meet and discuss significant business plans, issues and progress updates of their respective functions. Significant matters to be put forth in the Board as per the Code of Corporate Governance are also discussed for onward approval. The management committee meets 7 times a year.

Ms. Erum Shakir Rahim
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Hasham Ali Baber
Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Mehar-e-daraksha Ameer
Legal Director

Dr. Tariq Farooq
Business Unit Director BU I

Syed Nasir Farid
Business Unit Director BU II

Dr۔ Naveed Masoom Ali
Business Unit Director BU III

Dr. Gohar Nayab Khan
Regulatory Affairs Cluster Head - Pakistan & Iran

Mr. Farqaleet Iqbal
HR Country Head for Pakistan

Mr. Abdul Haseeb Pirzada
Director Corporate Affairs and Administration

Ms. Esra Mezrea
Interim Country Compliance Officer

Dr. Yousuf Hasan Khan
Director Medical

Syed Nabigh Raza Alam
Tech Head

Mr. Khawaja Saad
Head of Procurement

Mr. Imtiaz Hussain
Site Director - F/268

Mr. Muhammad Kashif Ayub*
Site Director - Korangi

Mr. Khurshand Iqbal
Site Director - WW

* Javed Tariq Site Director Korangi retired on 30th June 2022. With Javeed’s retirement, Muhammad Kashif Ayub, Production Manager Liquid F268 is appointed as Interim Site Director, Korangi effective from 1st July 2022.